WHF Foundation Board of Directors 



Vice President:







WHF Liaison

General Counsel

Suzanne Garwood, JPMorgan Chase

Leslie Woolley, Retired Chief of Staff, Rep. Emanuel Cleaver

Bobbi Montoya, Federal Government Agency

Sydney Garmong, Crowe LLP

Brandy Schantz, Wydler Brothers Real Estate

Beth Solomon, CARE

Chastity Abrom, Ginnie Mae

Debbie Ames Naylor, PenFed Credit Union

Mary Pat Denney, The Oakleaf Group

Rebecca LairdK&L Gates LLP


WHF Foundation Past Presidents:

Mary Martha Fortney

Lisa Andrews

Bonnie Caldwell

Sydney Garmong

Joanna Handley

Jeannine Jacokes

Lori Santamorena

Janet St. Amand